Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (13) - TV Shows (1) - Games (1)

Evil review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 19 June 2011 11:53 (A review of Evil)

I gave this film one star because it's absolutely worse than the book. Maybe and only maybe if I first have sean the film I would be more impressed but now... I have read the book more than three times and the film is nothing like it. That's what upsets me. It could be shocking peace, but now it's ruined.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Ward review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 31 May 2011 08:01 (A review of The Ward)

I made a conclusion that sound plus a person with "scary" mask can frighten you. ;D seriously, at some points of this film it was quite scare, but a bit predictable.
And also this film remindes me athoer film "Fragile" It's also about crazy ghost in a hospital. But these are quite a great horror movies (I think so) for a late dark evening :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghost World review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 15 May 2011 11:51 (A review of Ghost World)

Ah, I waited more than couple years before I could see this movie again. Just couple days ago I finally discovered its name. After seeing it again wasn't disappointed at all.
"Ghost world" is a story about Enid - girl, who wasn't like the other teenagers. She is strange indie girl. And it's hard to say what's on her mind. But she's everything I like, with no lies or fake masks of "good". She does what she want no matter what.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Portal 2 review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 April 2011 04:00 (A review of Portal 2)

There are only 4 words I can say about this game - THE BEST GAME EVER. And I mean it. It's not only logical puzzles but also a good laugh with that dark humour. I love it.
This is one of thous games after witch you are sincerely sad that it came to an end.
What more could I say - "I think we can put our differences behind us. For science. You monster."


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 27 April 2011 06:41 (A review of Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day)

For some people this move will be boring or just maybe to long. But I love it. I just adore that age music, clothing, people manners. This is like a fairytale staring - Miss Pettingrew. Nice Cinderella story.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Snow Cake review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 27 March 2011 01:59 (A review of Snow Cake)

I don't really like watching films about mental illnesses. I watched this one only because of Alan Rickman. Love his acting, voice, mimics. And about the film. Well, it's not bad. Event touching, but a bit boring in some places. Although, it was a bit shocking to see how autism people are acting.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Death Defying Acts review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 27 March 2011 12:50 (A review of Death Defying Acts)

Wonderful movie. The soundtrack is one of the best I have heard. I was just a bit disappointed. I watched it with thought that I'll cry my eyes out, but it wasn't that "touching" that I expected. But still good. Catherine Zeta Jones acted amazing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Punk in Love review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 21 March 2011 11:41 (A review of Punk in Love)

It would be nice to watch it with english subtitles ;]


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wasabi review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 21 March 2011 11:14 (A review of Wasabi)

Love this one. Jean Reno acting is wonderful. I like that franc humour. But I would like to see it with a good english translation.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wasabi Tuna review

Posted : 6 years, 5 months ago on 21 March 2011 11:10 (A review of Wasabi Tuna)

Quit funny, I don't regret the time I spend on it, but I won't watch it again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block