Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (13) - TV Shows (1) - Games (1)

Vampires Suck review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 21 March 2011 11:02 (A review of Vampires Suck)

Although I don't like Twilight saga, but I can't give more than 3 stars. It's just not worth more. I think so.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wild Target review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 21 March 2011 10:56 (A review of Wild Target)

English humour - who can resist that?
Worth watching.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alice review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 21 March 2011 10:43 (A review of Alice)

I really love this one. All environment is so amazing. And the story about Alice is given in a different angel. It can look like a cheep move in the beginning, but it's really not. It's worth watching. I hope one day I'll find it in original language (english).


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tideland review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 21 March 2011 10:32 (A review of Tideland)

Once I saw the ending of "Tidland" on Tv and somehow I didn't manage to how was it called. So many years I was wondering how is it called, what was in the beginning... So when I saw it again I was a bit disappointed. That's why only 7 stars from me. Also, I didn't really like the ending. I wanted something more. But still this film is one of the kind. Original plot, great acting.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Armless review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 21 March 2011 10:04 (A review of Armless)

Nothing very amusing, but the plot is very original I would say. And somehow it reminds me "American Beauty"... But I wouldn't like to watch it one more time.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block